Grundschule Hahn-Lehmden

Lehmder Str. 8

D-26180 Rastede

Tel.: 04402 - 73 43

Fax: 04402 - 97 13 53

gshahnlehmden@aol.com

 

HOMEPAGE:   miszewskionken@aol.com    

 

 

 Schulträger:

Gemeinde Rastede

Sophienstr. 27

D-26180 Rastede

Tel.: 04402 - 920-0
Fax: 04402 - 920-222

homepage: http://www.rastede.de

 

 

Schulleitung:

 

 

Sekretariat:

Bürostunden

08.00 - 10:30 Uhr

 

 Hausmeister: 

Fabian Büntjen

   Uta Knüppel

 

Silvia Tappe 

 
email-Kontakt
Uta Knüppel   knueppel@gshahnlehmden.de
Claudia Schrader   schrader@gshahnlehmden.de
Christian Henning   henning@gshahnlehmden.de
Kirsten Feder-Göttelmann   kirsten.feder@web.de
Maren Plesch   plesch@gshahnlehmden.de
Heike Schwarte   schwarte@gshahnlehmden.de
Gunda v. Danckelman   danckelman@gshahnlehmden.de
Frauke Riemann-Wübker   frauke.riechmann@gmx.de
Ingrid Onken   ingrid.onken@googlemail.com
Janine Schwitalla   janine.schwitalla@gmx.de
Katja Rüsing   katynka@gmx.de